Contact Us

Okemo Competition Programs Admin. Contact Info:

Peter Cornish, Competition Director, pcornish@okemo.com  (802)228-1480

Kim Nania, Competition Administrator, knania@okemo.com or racing@okemo.com  (802)228-1483

Rebecca Zidik, Competition Center Racing Secretary, rzidik@okemo.com

 

Okemo Mountain School Admin. Contact Info:

Mariel Meringolo, Head of School, mmeringolo@okemomountainschool.org  (802)228-1513

Leslie Cassano Academic Coordinator, Leslie Cassano lcassano@okemomountainschool.org (802)228-1510

 

Competition Program Directors Contact Info:

Chris Hurka, Alpine Program Director
churka@okemomountainschool.org 

Pam Trainer, Hopefuls Program Director
ptrainer@tds.net

Bill Hauser and Mike Soloman, DevoPG Program Directors
whauser@verizon.net

Mariel Meringolo, U10-12 Program Director
mmeringolo@okemomountainschool.org

Jet Robbins  U-14 Program Director
jrobbins@okemomountainschool.org

Bobby Jones, Women’s Alpine Racing Coach, U19
bjones@okemomountainschool.org

Mike Gallagher,  Alpine Racing Coach, Head U16
mgallagher@okemomountainschool.org

Chris Hurka, U19-U21 Program Director
churka@okemomountainschool.org

Mike Bruno, Freestyle Program Director
mike.bruno11@gmail.com

Luke Bonang, Snowboard Program Director
lbonang@okemomountainschool.org

OMARA Board of Directors Contact info:

Please drop any of us an email at info@go2omara.com

Ed Kelleher, President

Veronica Bonnet, Vice President

Julia Burton, Treasurer

Kathleen Valentine, Secretary

Karyn Calcano

Lisa Sherman

Kathy Burns

Frank Provance

Alex Racicot

Wendy Neal

Chris Hurka – Ex-Officio Coach’s Representative

Peter Cornish – Ex-Officio Okemo Mountain Resort Representative

 

VT Business Web Design